2018-19 SCHEDULE / RESULTS

FOR ALL TOURNAMENTS:
Check-in 8:00am | Bowling starts 10:00am
(unless noted otherwise below)

Sunday August 5, 2018

4TH ANNUAL KRISTOFER SMITH MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
The Lanes on 20
6501 Washington Ave (Hwy 20)
Mount Pleasant, WI
262-886-5151

Sunday September 2, 2018

BZ Hawthorn Lanes
316 Center Dr
Vernon Hills, IL
847-367-1600

Sunday October 7, 2018

AMF West Lanes
7505 W Oklahoma Ave
Milwaukee, WI
414-321-5050

Sunday October 28, 2018

Lakeshore Lanes
2519 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI
920-458-1352

Sunday November 25, 2018

Super Bowl
2222 E Northland Ave
Appleton, WI
920-739-9503

Saturday December 15, 2018

Dale's Weston Lanes
5902 Schofield Ave
Schofield, WI
715-359-8488

Saturday December 29, 2018

Stardust Bowl
37 E Lorraine Ave
Addison, IL
630-833-1040

Saturday January 19, 2019

JBST / BYBT WEEKEND
Prairie Lanes
430 Clarmar Dr
Sun Prairie, WI
608-837-2586
**Check in: 9am, Bowling 11am**

Sunday February 10, 2019

Sunset Bowl
333 W Sunset Dr
Waukesha, WI
262-542-9191

Sunday March 10, 2019

Rev's Bowl Bar & Grill
275 N Washburn
Oshkosh, WI
920-426-5445

Sunday April 14, 2019

Don Carter Lanes
4007 E State St
Rockford, IL
815-399-0314

Sunday May 5, 2019

Sheridan Lanes
1120 80th St
Kenosha, WI
262-654-0411

Fantasy Draft Tournament

TBA

June 2019

TOM RYAN INVITATIONAL (YEAR END EVENT)
Bowlers need at least 3 events to be eligible

TBA