2022-23 SCHEDULE / RESULTS

FOR ALL TOURNAMENTS:
Check-in 8:00am | Bowling starts 10:00am
(unless noted otherwise below)

Sunday August 7, 2022

The Lanes on 20
6501 Washington Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI
262-886-5151

Saturday September 10, 2022

Buzz Social
2310 Lineville Rd
Green Bay, WI
920-592-1167

Sunday October 2, 2022

Guttormsen's Recreation Center
5411 Green Bay Rd
Kenosha, WI
262-658-8891


Sunday October 23, 2022

Stardust Lanes
37 E Lorraine Ave
Addison, IL
630-833-1040

Sunday November 27, 2022

Super Bowl
2222 E Northland Ave
Appleton, WI
920-739-9503

Saturday December 10, 2022

Dale's Weston Lanes
5902 Schofield Ave
Schofield, WI
715-359-8488


Saturday January 14, 2023

Bowl a Vard Lanes
2121 E Springs Dr
Madison, WI
608-244-7246

Saturday February 11, 2023

Rolling Thunder Lanes
934 Byrd Ave
Neenah, WI
920-722-1998

Sunday March 12, 2023

AMF West Lanes
7505 W Oklahoma Ave
Milwaukee, WI
414-321-5050


Sunday April 16, 2023

Don Carter Lanes
4007 E State St
Rockford, IL
815-399-0314

Sunday May 14, 2023

Sabre Lanes
1330 Midway Rd
Menasha, WI
920-739-9161

June 3, 2023

New Berlin Bowl


June 4, 2023

Bowlero Wauwatosa