2020-21 SCHEDULE / RESULTS

FOR ALL TOURNAMENTS:
Check-in 8:00am | Bowling starts 10:00am
(unless noted otherwise below)

Sunday August 2, 2020

The Lanes on 20
6501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI
262-886-5151

Sunday September 13, 2020

AMF West Lanes
7505 W Oklahoma Ave
Milwaukee, WI
414-321-5050

Sunday October 4, 2020

Lakeshore Lanes
2519 S Business Dr
Sheboygan, WI
920-458-1352


Sunday October 25, 2020

JBST SCRATCH SHOOTOUT
(open to all USBC bowlers)

Bowlero Wauwatosa
11737 W Burleigh St
Wauwatosa, WI
414-258-9000
ADULT RESULTS

Sunday November 29, 2020

Super Bowl
2222 E Northland Ave
Appleton, WI
920-739-9503

Saturday December 12, 2020

Dale's Weston Lanes
5902 Schofield Ave
Weston, WI
715-359-8488


Sunday December 27, 2020

Sabre Lanes
1330 Midway Rd
Menasha, WI
920-739-9161

Saturday January 16, 2021

JBST / BYBT Weekend
Prairie Lanes
430 Clarmar Drive
Sun Prairie, WI
608-837-2586

Saturday February 6, 2021

Sheridan Lanes
1120 80th St
Kenosha, WI
262-654-0411

Sunday March 14, 2021

Rev's Bowl and Bar
275 N Washburn
Oshkosh, WI
920-426-5445

Saturday May 22, 2021

Cherry Bowl
7171 Cherryvale Blvd
Cherry Valley, IL
815-332-9595